Skip to content

Take the Pledge for America Recycles Day!

November 5, 2012

The national recycling rate has increased every year since 1980.
The current recycling rate is 34%.
JOIN AmericaRecyclesDay.org IN RECYCLING MORE.
For America Recycles Day 2012, I pledge to:

Learn. I will find out what materials are collected for recycling in my community at americarecyclesday.org.

Act. Reduce my personal waste by recycling. Within the next month, I will recycle more.

Sign the pledge today!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

